The Goggles!! They do Nothing!!!!


Nowhere near as pure as the title suggests.

Exactly how my faced looked like when i watched this.

Yup, definitely a psycho seme.

Mansecks!!! or Buttsecks if you prefer.


Trust me, i sounds alot worse than it looks

Here is a specially made tenga for you to remember me by.

Mantears. Lulz

Hot KISSU.

You cant escape now.

Feel free to guess what happens later.

I swear i would have never go within planet range of this without an exterminatus array. Why then did i succumb to this heresy? Feel free to ask Shin about it if he isnt busy poisoning innocent minds.

In short, Junjou romantica IS:
-Soft Yaoi
-Mansecks
-Mankiss
-Mantears
-Man romance
-everything under the sky about men
-HAADO GEIII DESU
-done for the lulz

Junjou Romantica is NOT:
-Yuri
-Loli
-Moe
-Generally for MAN.

7 responses to “The Goggles!! They do Nothing!!!!

  1. Ugh- I’m not touching that series. EVAR.

    I’ve had enough with Kyou Kara Maou. orz

  2. Guess the producers wanted to please a portion of anime/manga fans that are generally overlooked: the Yaoi addicts…
    As for me, I will definitely never watch this.
    Thank you for the warning. Your sacrifice will not be in vain.

  3. By the way I always ask Grand Sage Wiki about the main plot of the anime, so I don’t end shocked like you showed us so honestly in this post.
    *Salutes and plays the R.I.P. theme*

  4. MY EYES HAVE BEEN SOILED!

  5. WHAT’S THE MATTER? TO GAY FOR YOU?! Oh wait.

  6. I’m impressed by your dedication to sit thru the entire episode so as to warn your readers.

    Erm, maybe you did secretly enjoy it?

    J/K =P

  7. I don’t see what the problem is! I personally sit here drooling daily waiting for the next episode to be translated so that I can sit in front of my computer drooling more and watch it at least 3 times in a row! If I had any complaint on this series it’s that the smex scenes aren’t graphic enough! sobs!! The manga is much more detailed (HEHEHEHE!) If people don’t like man smex why would they watch something labeled shounenai or yaoi??? That’s kind of the whole point!!!

Leave a Reply

