The random post that is not so random in nature.

This post has no meaning or value behind it. I’m just in dire need to celebrate the end of my finals randomly.

NO PANTSU NO PANTSU NO PANTSU NO PANTSU

HELL YEAH!!

PURE ECSTASY

LOLWUT?

Indeed

Protip: Both of them are guys.

GUN GOES HERE.

LULZ.

Man what id give to get married to her.

And Lastly, the coup de grace. I swear The Emperor is made out of pure WIN.

If you saw any pattern at all give yourself a cookie, answers right after the break.

Also, go get your Firefox 3 now if you have not done so.

10 responses to “The random post that is not so random in nature.

  1. I laughed way too much at the Fresh Prince of Bel Air one…

  2. D:

    SOMEONE IS TRANSLATING CODE GEACHU?

    *EPIC FANBOY SQUEE

  3. surprisingly this is the first empress-fanservice screencap I’ve seen in a blog but maybe I don’t get out (to the internet) much…

    thanks for the lulz !

  4. Lol, sybian ;p.

  5. *saves gun goes here pic to use against guys that annoy me :P*

  6. I’ve never seen a random post that is pure gold.

  7. Lol, All Hail Boobs

Leave a Reply

